"An organization for those who cannot distinguish reality from fantasy"



Bodhi Peet is governed by the collective decision of all the members of its Governing Body. Normally, members are some eminent persons of the society whose contributions are priceless in respect of time, guidance and involvement for the organization. Every year; the general members select the governing body members unanimously in the Annual General Meeting.

Governing Body
President Dr. (Mrs.) Aditi Ghosh
Vice-President Prof. (Dr.) Anjali Ray
Secretary Shri Debmalya Ray
Jt. Secretary Shri Utpal Dey
Treasurer Shri Susanta Poddar
Other Members Dr. Indranil Saha

Smt. Sulabha Basu
Shri Ajay Das

Shri Manas Bagchi

Dr. Sriparna Dutta

Shri Bikash Chandra Majumder